Thursday, 29 July 2010

Bee Quiet and Bee Have

We've been busy little bumble-bee bastards lately, and here is the evidence to prove it. Beast Mix 2 is an amalgamation of housey, disco(ish), cosmic tracks old and new and somewhere inbetween. Hope you enjoy it.

Beast Mix 2

1. Henrik Schwarz & Kuniyki - Once Again (Henrik's version)
2. Four Tet - Sing (Floating Points Remix)
3. Mano Le Tough - Baby, Lets Love
4. The Two Bears - Be Strong (Original Mix)
5. Mixmasters - In The Mix (Original Mix)
6. Woolfy - Oh Missy (Extended Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment